2022 Kentucky Physicians Leadership Institute Graduates Eleven Physicians

Eleven physicians were recognized during the 2022 KMA Annual Meeting for completing the award-winning Kentucky Physicians Leadership Institute (KPLI). Participants completed a series of learning events that aim to cultivate physician leaders across the state. Members of the 2022 class are Dylan Adamson, M.D., of Louisville, Faizan Babar, M.D., of Lexington, Aneeta Bhatia, M.D., of Louisville, Amanda Evans, D.O., of Edgewood, Tina Fawns, M.D., of Georgetown, Lesley Kellie, D.O., of Louisville, Casey Miles, M.D., of Bowling Green, Steven Neus, M.D., of Foster, Elizabeth Ottman, M.D., of Owensboro, Ryan Shapiro, M.D., of Smithfield, and Mark Slaughter, M.D., of Louisville.